Initial Election Results

Selectman: Michael Rollo 190/Verne Crosier  140

Town Clerk: Kate Nesman 308

Fire Chief: Mark Rutherford  244/Christopher Carroll  93

Town Treasurer: Bev Dionne 206/ Ken Ward 134

Moderator: Joe Caouette 297/ Charles Putnam 18

Trustee of the Trust Funds: Julia Roberts 304

Library Trustee: Paula Woolley 315

Cemetery Trustee: Bob Nesman 12

Budget Committee (Three Years): Madeline Cambo 216, Al Dionne 213, William Irving 225

Budget Committee (One Year): Denise Knowles 272

Further results to follow.

Town Meeting is Saturday, March 15, 9AM at the Rollinsford Grade School.